Your Partner in Homeschooling

New Hope Tutorials provides high-quality small-group education for middle and high school homeschooling
students on Boston's North Shore and beyond. We offer full-year courses in a variety of disciplines,
as well as 6-12-week short courses and workshops for students as young as eight years old.

Relax. You no longer have to do it all.

Director's Welcome

Read a welcome from our Director Chris Westrate, and learn a bit more about what makes New Hope unique in the home schooling community on the North Shore.

Courses

We offer a full slate of middle and high school courses to supplement your homeschooling curriculum.

Current Workshops

Check out our current workshops!


The Latest From Our Blog


Follow Us On Instagram @newhopetutorials

2017-18 Events

Contact Us

Current families, check your calendar on your portal for additional dates and information. 

Mon Aug 28        MS Student Orientation
Tue Aug 29        HS Student Orientation
Sat Oct 21        4:30pm-9:00pm Fall Family Day
Wed Dec 20        Christmas Break begins: No Classes
Tues Jan 2        First day back after Christmas break
Wed Jan 3        Monday Schedule - first “Monday” back
Thurs Jan 18        Dress Rehearsal for Winter Evening
Sat Jan 20        Winter Evening (Sat. Jan 27 snow date if needed)
Month of Feb        Servathon Fundraising with all students
Feb 19-23        February Break: No Classes
Mon Mar 26        Discover New Hope
Apr 16-20        April Break: No Classes
Friday Apr 27        Shakespeare Workshop at New Hope
Friday May 4        Shakespeare Performance in Watertown
Sat May 5, 12, 19    Servathon Work Day (date TBD)
Thu Jun 14        Last day of tutorials in 17-18 academic year
Sat Jun 16        Parent-run Graduation Ceremony

Name *
Name